Our website is under construction.

Please be sure to look under the Apply Now tab for more available properties that may not be in the MLS or shown here.

The Plisky Group Team

At The Plisky Group, you'll find smiling faces because we truly love being able to help people achieve their dreams and goals. The Plisky Group is a dedicated team comprised of friendly, helpful, experienced, educated real estate and property management professionals with a wonderful history of exceeding client expectations. We work together diligently as communicative advisors, keeping our clients informed and updated, providing them with pertinent information and professional insight along the way. We get to know our owners and our tenants and we maintain positive relationships as we focus on individual needs, desires and goals.

We understand that the decision to invest in real estate is an impactful decision and not to be taken lightly. Our profession demands that contracts be meticulously created and adhered to and that legal procedures be followed carefully. We simplify the complexities and we solve issues, allowing our clients to feel informed, confident and relaxed, knowing they are well represented and knowing their investment is in good hands. Client trust and confidence is our priority and we treat each situation as if we were dealing with our own rental property. A successful and rewarding real estate investment involves so much more than simply marketing a property or placing a tenant. We provide valuable knowledge and guidance to our property owners enabling them to make wise decisions, avoid costly mistakes and realize a larger profit than if they chose to forego the services of a great property manager. 

By keeping up with current trends and market rental rates, we know what quality tenants are searching for. Our experience, guidance and prospective tenant vetting techniques enable our owners to make the most of opportunities while avoiding costly mistakes. Our clients routinely realize maximum profit with minimal turnover and a low risk of having to go through the costly eviction process. We simply provide unparalleled service, we are very good at what we do and we look forward to exceeding your expectations too!

Office Location
137 E. Thousand Oaks Blvd. Thousand Oaks, CA 91360
Phone: (805) 777- 0033 Fax: (805) 497- 6141

The Plisky Group Team Information

Broker/Owner
Mike@thepliskyGroup.com


Broker/Owner
Kristen@thepliskygroup.com


 Corporate Bookeeper 
Yvette@thepliskygroup.com

Client Services/Accounting
Yasmin@thepliskygroup.com


Client Services/Intake/Transaction Coordinator
Nikkole@thepliskygroup.com


Client Services/Maintenance Coordinator
Rachel@thepliskygroup.com


 Client Services/Marketing
 Bianca@thepliskygroup.com

Client Services
Silvia@thepliskygroup.com

 General Email
 Mail@thepliskygroup.com

Rental Application Questions/Submissions
 Applications@thepliskygroup.com

Accounts Payable (recurring monthly charges only)
AP@thepliskygroup.com

Invoices (single jobs)
invoices@thepliskygroup.com